Hockey Nova Scotia
Hockey Nova Scotia on Facebook Hockey Nova Scotia on twitter Hockey Nova Scotia on YouTube
Loading

Welcome to the home of Hockey Nova Scotia! Make sure to activate your Club Hockey Canada rewards card!
 
Officials :: Contacts

Referee-in-Chief
Todd Robinson
hnsric@gmail.com 

Minor Hockey Referee-in-Chief
Lloyd Smith 
SmithLS@ccrsb.ca

Minor Hockey Association Referee-in-Chiefs/Assignors
Please consult your local Minor Hockey Association website for this information.

Officiating Manager - Elite Hockey and Development
Tim Connors
timmyconnors@hotmail.com


Zone Coordinators:

Cape Breton              
Shaun Currie            
shaun.currie@ns.sympatico.ca

Graham Carmichael 
carmichael.graham@gmail.com

Central                          
Michael MacDonald  
michael.macdonald@hatchmott.com

Tim Connors               
timmyconnors@hotmail.com

Fundy                            
Jamie McIsaac            
jwmcisaac@hotmail.com

Jon Tannahill               
tannahill@ns.sympatico.ca

Highland                       

Dave Lochead             
davelochead@eastlink.ca 

Nova          

Scott Russell               
scott@tcjones.ca

Ben Larouche              
benlarouchehns@gmail.com

Strait                              

Willie Murphy               
willie.murphy@ns.sympatico.ca 

Western                        

Michael Greek             
greeker1@hotmail.com


League Liasons:

AUS/Junior A
Rick Hill                        
rick_hill@live.com

Junior B                         
Tim Connors              
timmyconnors@hotmail.com
 
Junior C                         
Ben Larouche            
benlarouchehns@gmail.com

Major Midget                 
Corey Hayne               
corey.hayne@strait.ednet.ns.ca

Major Bantam               
Colin Miller                 
millercd@staff.ednet.ns.ca


Incident Reports:

Minor Hockey               
Ken Boyce                  
suspensions@hockeynovascotia.ca 

AUS Male                      
John Ryan                   
john_ryan@uccb.ca

AUS Female                 
Pierre Arsenault        
plarsenault@mta.ca

Junior A                      
Cecil Taylor                
ctaylor@themhl.ca

Junior B                      
Dave Campbell         
dave@ns.sympatico.ca 

Junior C                      
Tom Foley                  
foley@ns.sympatico.ca 

Major Midget                 
Judge David Ryan   
ryandj@ns.sympatico.ca

Major Bantam              
Pete Marcott              
plmar@ns.sympatico.ca

Female Midget AAA    
Ken Boyce                 
suspensions@hockeynovascotia.ca


NSSAF Incident Reports:

NSSAF Hockey Commissioner 
Reg Bezanson

Capitol Zone 
Trevor Doyle 
491.4444/237.3391

Northumberland Zone
Fred Gould 
661.2540/664.8081

Highland Zone 
Doug MacKinnon 
862.6432/565.5774

Western Zone
Jeff Nodding



 
Powered By GOALLINE Sports Administration Software