Hockey Nova Scotia
Hockey Nova Scotia on Facebook Hockey Nova Scotia on twitter Hockey Nova Scotia on YouTube
Loading

Welcome to the home of Hockey Nova Scotia!
 
Officials :: Contacts

Referee-in-Chief
Michael MacDonald
michaelmacdonald@eastlink.ca

Minor Hockey Referee-in-Chief (North Conference)
Lloyd Smith 
SmithLS@ccrsb.ca

Minor Hockey Referee-in-Chief (Nova/Western regions)
Mike Greek
greeker1@hotmail.com


Minor Hockey Referee-in-Chief (Halifax/Dartmout regions)
Paul Boese
pboese1963@gmail.com


Minor Hockey Association Referee-in-Chiefs/Assignors
Please consult your local Minor Hockey Association website for this information.

Officiating Manager - Elite Hockey and Development
Tim Connors
timmyconnors@hotmail.com

Referee-in-Chief (Female)
Lesley Jordan
ljordan30@hotmail.com


Zone Coordinators:

Cape Breton              
Shaun Currie            
shaun.currie@ns.sympatico.ca


Central                          
Avard Fahey
afahey@gmail.com

Fundy

Nelson Thompson             
thethompsons@eastlink.ca

Highland                       

Nathan Cormier         
nathan_cormier@hotmail.com

Nova          

Scott Russell               
russellfamily@eastlink.ca

Ben Larouche              
benlarouchehns@gmail.com

Strait                              

Willie Murphy               
willie.murphy@ns.sympatico.ca

Western                        

Michael Greek             
greeker1@hotmail.com


League Liasons:

AUS/Junior A
Rick Hill                        
rick_hill@live.com

Junior B                         
Leo Mroz
lmroz@eastlink.ca
 
Junior C                         
Colin Miller            
colin.miller@smu.ca

Major Midget                 
Corey Hayne               
corey.hayne@strait.ednet.ns.ca

Major Bantam               
Phil Power             
masterpower@grasshoppers.ca


Incident Reports:

Minor Hockey               
Ken Boyce                  
suspensions@hockeynovascotia.ca


AUS (Male)                       
Pierre Arsenault        
plarsenault@mta.ca


AUS (Female)                
Mike Eagles        
meagles@stu.ca


Junior A                      
Tom Allaby
tallaby@themhl.ca


Junior B                      
Jan Isenor 
jan.isenor@bellaliant.net

Junior C                      
Tom Foley                  
foley@ns.sympatico.ca 


Major Midget                 
John Sellers
johnsellers@ns.sympatico.ca

Minor Midget 
Ken Boyce                  
suspensions@hockeynovascotia.ca

Major Bantam              
Pete Marcott              
plmar@ns.sympatico.ca


Female Midget AAA    
Ken Boyce                 
suspensions@hockeynovascotia.ca


NSSAF Incident Reports:

NSSAF Hockey Commissioner 
Reg Bezanson

Capitol Zone 
Frank Hubley
fhubley@ns.sympatico.ca


Northumberland Zone

Scott Hudson
scott.hudson@srsb.ca


Highland Zone
 
Auriel Lelievre
auriel.lelievre@srsb.ca


Western Zone
Adam Aldred
adam.aldred@gnspes.ca

Valley Zone
Troy Connell
troy66hockey@gmail.com



 
Powered By GOALLINE Sports Administration Software