Hockey Nova Scotia
Hockey Nova Scotia on Facebook Hockey Nova Scotia on twitter Hockey Nova Scotia on YouTube

Welcome to the home of Hockey Nova Scotia!
Officials :: Contacts

Michael MacDonald

Minor Hockey Referee-in-Chief (North Conference)
Lloyd Smith

Minor Hockey Referee-in-Chief (Nova/Western regions)
Mike Greek

Minor Hockey Referee-in-Chief (Halifax/Dartmouth regions)
Paul Boese

Minor Hockey Association Referee-in-Chiefs/Assignors
To view this list, please click here.

Officiating Manager - Elite Hockey and Development
Adam Aldred

Referee-in-Chief (Female)
Lesley Jordan

Zone Coordinators:

Cape Breton              
Shaun Currie   

Avard Fahey


Nelson Thompson    


Nathan Cormier


Ben Larouche     


Willie Murphy      


Michael Greek    

League Liasons:

AUS/Junior A
Rick Hill               

Junior B                         
Leo Mroz
Junior C                         
Colin Miller   

Major Midget                 
Corey Hayne      

Major Bantam               
Phil Power    

Incident Reports:

Minor Hockey                
Ken Boyce         

AUS (Male)                       
Dave MacLean

AUS (Female)                
Mike Eagles

Junior A                      
Tom Allaby

Junior B                      
Jan Isenor

Junior C                      
Tom Foley          

Major Midget                 
John Sellers

Minor Midget 
Ken Boyce         

Major Bantam               
Pete Marcott     

Female Midget AAA     
Ken Boyce        

NSSAF Incident Reports:

NSSAF Hockey Commissioner 
Reg Bezanson

Capitol Zone 
Frank Hubley

Northumberland Zone

Scott Hudson

Highland Zone
Auriel Lelievre

Western Zone
Adam Aldred

Valley Zone
Troy Connell

Powered By GOALLINE Sports Administration Software