Hockey Nova Scotia
Hockey Nova Scotia on Facebook Hockey Nova Scotia on twitter Hockey Nova Scotia on YouTube
Loading

Welcome to the home of Hockey Nova Scotia!
 
Minor Hockey :: Minor Hockey Associations


Cape Breton Region

Cape Breton County MHA
Kurt McCarron
k_mccarron@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Glace Bay MHA
James Edwards
gbmhadisp@ns.aliantzinc.ca

New Waterford MHA
Jim (Fred) Head
jim_head20@hotmail.com
 
Northside and District MHA 
John Hardy
wjehardy2@hotmail.com

Sydney MHA
David Jamael
president@ns.aliantzinc.ca


Dartmouth Region

Cole Harbour/Bel Ayr MHA 
Mike Hambley
president@chbawings.org

Dartmouth Whalers MHA 
Robert Culling
president@whalers.org

East Hants MHA 
Glenn Isenor
president@ehpenguins.org

Eastern Shore MHA
Joey Abelleira
future.esmha@gmail.com


Fundy Region

Cumberland County MHA   
Billie Chapman
billiejchapman@hotmail.com

Parrsboro MHA 
Craig Harrison 
craig@ceharrison.com

South Colchester MHA 
Jonathan Kierstead
presidentscmha@gmail.com

Tatamagouche MHA   

Ryan Rees
ryan@firestopsprinklers.ca

Truro and Area MHA
Rob Stuart 
trurominorhockey@gmail.com

West Colchester MHA 
Alex Peters
wcmha.president@gmail.com


Halifax Region

Bedford MHA 
Keith Foster
bdmha.president@gmail.com

Chebucto MHA 
Mike Beamish
mbeamish@eastlink.ca

Halifax Hawks MHA
Chris MacDonald
chris@tallshipstrading.com


Sackville MHA
Jeff O'Flaherty
jeffo1011@hotmail.com

TASA MHA 
Mary-Lou Paetznick
paetznick@hotmail.com


Highland Region

Antigonish MHA 
Alisha Grant
angrant78@gmail.com


Canso MHA 
Darryl Rhynold
darryl_kkc@hotmail.com

Pictou County MHA 
John Coffin
john@blackhall.ca


Nova Region

Acadia MHA 
Neil Munday
mckeemunday@av.eastlink.ca

Clare-Digby MHA 
Jonathan Ettinger
jonathanettinger@hotmail.com

West Hants MHA 
Greg Kelley 
greg@kelleyfinancial.ca  

Western Valley MHA 
Richard Oickle
wvmhapresident@outlook.com


Strait Region

Cape Breton West MHA 
Shelby Miller
late.charge@hotmail.com

Strait Richmond MHA 
John Ouellette
srmha@outlook.com


Western Region

Chester MHA
Chris Hayes
ravenspresident@gmail.com


Queens MHA 
Ian Kent   
tneknai@gmail.com

Shelburne MHA 
Jennifer Sears
hafhfdca@eastlink.ca

South Shore MHA 
Mike Conklin
ssmhapresident@gmail.com

Yarmouth MHA 
Ian White
white@bellaliant.net



 
Powered By GOALLINE Sports Administration Software