Hockey Nova Scotia
Hockey Nova Scotia on Facebook Hockey Nova Scotia on twitter Hockey Nova Scotia on YouTube
Loading

Welcome to the home of Hockey Nova Scotia! Make sure to activate your Club Hockey Canada rewards card!
 
Minor Hockey :: Minor Hockey Associations


Cape Breton Region

Cape Breton County MHA
Blair George
bdgeorge@seaside.ns.ca

Glace Bay MHA
James Edwards
gbmhadisp@ns.aliantzinc.ca  

New Waterford MHA
Edward Turner
edward_turner@cooperators.ca
 
Northside and District MHA 
Rosemary Murrin
rmmurrin@syd.eastlink.ca

Sydney MHA
David Jamael
president@ns.aliantzinc.ca 


Dartmouth Region

Cole Harbour/Bel Ayr MHA 
Jim Bungay
president@chbawings.org

Dartmouth Whalers MHA 
Sean McKenna
president@whalers.org

East Hants MHA 
Scott McKenna
president@ehpenguins.org

Eastern Shore MHA
Gary Towell
gtfpe@accesscable.net


Fundy Region

Cumberland County MHA   
Michelle Meekins 
teambutts@eastlink.ca

Parrsboro MHA 
Krystle McCulley 
krystleandsandy@hotmail.com

South Colchester MHA 
Kathy Weatherbee
weatherbeekl@live,com

Tatamagouche MHA   

Ryan Rees
ryan@firestopsprinklers.ca

Truro and Area MHA
Rob Stuart 
trurominorhockey@gmail.com

West Colchester MHA 
Alex Peters
wcmha.president@gmail.com


Halifax Region

Bedford MHA 
Chris Bewsher
jchrisbewsher@gmail.com

Chebucto MHA 
Mike Beamish
mbeamish@eastlink.ca

Halifax Hawks MHA
Brian Cluett
president@halifaxhawks.com

Sackville MHA
Jeff O'Flaherty
jeffo1011@hotmail.com

TASA MHA 
Mary-Lou Paetznick
paetznick@hotmail.com


Highland Region

Antigonish MHA 
Vacant
president@antigonishminorhockey.ca


Canso MHA 
Tom Kavanaugh
terri.crane@ns.sympatico.ca

Pictou County MHA 
John Coffin
john@blackhall.ca


Nova Region

Acadia MHA 
Neil Munday
mckeemunday@av.eastlink.ca

West Hants MHA 
Greg Kelley 
greg@kelleyfinancial.ca  

Western Valley MHA 
Tim Clayton
wvaccess@live.ca


Strait Region

Cape Breton West MHA 
Shelby Miller
late.charge@hotmail.com

Strait Richmond MHA 
Trevor Wilkie
trevorwilkie@seaside.ns.ca


Western Region

Chester MHA
Terry Ferguson
tferguson@ns.sympatico.ca

Clare MHA 
Michel Comeau 
clareacadians@gmail.com

Queens MHA 
Gary Peverelle   
qcmhapres@gmail.com

Shelburne MHA 
David Krafve
dkhockey@hotmail.com

South Shore MHA 
Mike Conklin
ssmhapresident@gmail.com

Yarmouth MHA 
Sonya Breton
rmssbreton@eastlink.ca



 
Powered By GOALLINE Sports Administration Software