Hockey Nova Scotia
Hockey Nova Scotia on Facebook Hockey Nova Scotia on twitter Hockey Nova Scotia on YouTube
Loading

Welcome to the home of Hockey Nova Scotia! Make sure to activate your Club Hockey Canada Card!
 
Minor Hockey :: Minor Hockey Associations


Cape Breton Region

Cape Breton County MHA
Blair George
bdgeorge@seaside.ns.ca

Glace Bay MHA
Mike Binder
binderm44@gmail.com

New Waterford MHA
Edward Turner
newwaterfordminorhockey@outlook.com
 
Northside and District MHA 
Rosemary Murrin
rmmurrin@syd.eastlink.ca

Sydney MHA
David Jamael
president@ns.aliantzinc.ca


Dartmouth Region

Cole Harbour/Bel Ayr MHA 
Jim Bungay
president@chbawings.org

Dartmouth Whalers MHA 
Chris Guildford
president@whalers.org

East Hants MHA 
Scott McKenna
president@ehpenguins.org

Eastern Shore MHA
Gary Towell
gtfpe@accesscable.net


Fundy Region

Cumberland County MHA   
Billie Chapman
billiejchapman@hotmail.com

Parrsboro MHA 
Craig Harrison 
craig@ceharrison.com

South Colchester MHA 
Jonathan Kierstead
jonathankierstead@gmail.com

Tatamagouche MHA   

Ryan Rees
ryan@firestopsprinklers.ca

Truro and Area MHA
Rob Stuart 
trurominorhockey@gmail.com

West Colchester MHA 
Alex Peters
wcmha.president@gmail.com


Halifax Region

Bedford MHA 
Abigail Cook
abigailcook.hockey@gmail.com

Chebucto MHA 
Mike Beamish
mbeamish@eastlink.ca

Halifax Hawks MHA
Brian Cluett
president@halifaxhawks.com


Sackville MHA
Jeff O'Flaherty
jeffo1011@hotmail.com

TASA MHA 
Mary-Lou Paetznick
paetznick@hotmail.com


Highland Region

Antigonish MHA 
Alisha Grant
angrant78@gmail.com


Canso MHA 
Darryl Rhynold
darryl_kkc@hotmail.com

Pictou County MHA 
John Coffin
john@blackhall.ca


Nova Region

Acadia MHA 
Neil Munday
mckeemunday@av.eastlink.ca

West Hants MHA 
Greg Kelley 
greg@kelleyfinancial.ca  

Western Valley MHA 
Tim Clayton
tim.clayton.wvmha@gmail.com


Strait Region

Cape Breton West MHA 
Shelby Miller
late.charge@hotmail.com

Strait Richmond MHA 
John Ouellette
srmha@outlook.com


Western Region

Chester MHA
Chris Hayes
waveproductions@me.com

Clare-Digby MHA 
Jonathan Ettinger
jonathanettinger@hotmail.com

Queens MHA 
Ian Kent   
tneknai@gmail.com

Shelburne MHA 
Cora Scott
cora.c.scott@hotmail.com

South Shore MHA 
Mike Conklin
ssmhapresident@gmail.com

Yarmouth MHA 
Ian White
white@bellaliant.net



 
Powered By GOALLINE Sports Administration Software