Hockey Nova Scotia
Hockey Nova Scotia on Facebook Hockey Nova Scotia on twitter Hockey Nova Scotia on YouTube
Loading

Welcome to the home of Hockey Nova Scotia!
 
Minor Hockey :: Minor Hockey Associations


Cape Breton Region

Cape Breton County MHA
President: Jan MacGillivary
Email: cbcmha@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Glace Bay MHA
President: James Edwards
Email: gbmhadisp@ns.aliantzinc.ca

New Waterford MHA
President: Kyle Baldwin
Email: kylebaldwin_24@hotmail.com
 
Northside and District MHA
President: Mike Bishop
Email: mike.bishop@nspower.ca

Sydney MHA
President: David Jamael
Email: smhapres@eastlink.ca


Dartmouth Region

Cole Harbour Bel Ayr MHA
President: Jim Bungay
Email: president@chbawings.org

Dartmouth Whalers MHA
President: Paul Ross
Email: president@whalers.org

East Hants MHA 
President: Rob Doucette
Email: president@ehpenguins.org

Eastern Shore MHA
President: Sarah Holman
Email: sarahholman01@gmail.com


Fundy Region

Cumberland County MHA
President: Jason Rhinas
Email: jrhinas@eastlink.ca

South Colchester MHA
President: Josh Boulton
Email: developmentscmha@gmail.com

Tatamagouche MHA

President: Kelly Tucker
Email: kellymarty@icloud.com

Truro and Area MHA
President: Mark Collins
Email: tamhapresident@gmail.com

West Colchester MHA
President: Alan Porter
Email: ajporter94@gmail.com


Halifax Region

Bedford MHA
President: Jason Hale
Email: bdmha.president@gmail.com

Chebucto MHA
President: Daryl Joseph
Email: president@chebuctominorhockey.com

Halifax Hawks MHA
President: John Fanning
Email: john.fanning@halifaxhawks.ca

Sackville MHA
President: Jeff O'Flaherty
Email: jeffo1011@hotmail.com

TASA MHA
President: Mary-Lou Paetznick
Email: paetznick@hotmail.com


Highland Region

Antigonish MHA 
President: Robert Kavanaugh
Email: president@antigonishminorhockey.ca

Canso MHA
President: Donnie Horne
Email: donnie.horne@hotmail.com

Pictou County MHA
President: Chris Stewart
Email: chris@imco.ns.ca


Nova Region

Acadia MHA
President: Andy Forse
Email: andy@kentandduffett.ca

Clare-Digby MHA
President: Leon Dugas
Email: leondugas@hotmail.com

West Hants MHA
President: Raymond Croft
Email: president@westhantswarriors.com

Western Valley MHA
President: Wayne Fowler
Email: president@westernvalleyminorhockey.ca


Strait Region

Cape Breton West MHA 
President: Craig MacInnis
Email: craig.macinnis@porthawkesburypaper.com

Strait Richmond MHA
President: John Ouellette
Email: srmha@outlook.com


Western Region

Chester MHA
President: Vanessa Stevens
Email: vanessastevens25@hotmail.com

Queens MHA
President: Ian Kent   
Email: tneknai@gmail.com

Shelburne MHA
President: Jennifer Sears
Email: hafhfdca@eastlink.ca

South Shore MHA
President: Jeremy Stevens
Email: president@southshoremha.com

Yarmouth MHA
President: Mike Muise
Email: ycmhavp@gmail.com



 
Powered By GOALLINE Sports Administration Software