Hockey Nova Scotia
Hockey Nova Scotia on Facebook Hockey Nova Scotia on twitter Hockey Nova Scotia on YouTube
Loading

Welcome to the home of Hockey Nova Scotia!
 
Contact

Contact the Hockey Nova Scotia office:

By mail:


Hockey Nova Scotia
7 Mellor Avenue, Suite 17
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 0E8 

By phone:

Phone: 902.454.9400

By fax:

Fax: 902.454.3883

Staff Contacts:

Executive Director
Darren Cossar
Management
dcossar@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400

Executive Assistant
Sarah Holman
Administration, Insurance
sholman@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 221

Member Services Manager
Mike Field
Member Services, Minor, Junior
mfield@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 224

Development Director
Darren Sutherland
Development, High Performance Programs, Long Term Player Development
dsutherland@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 234


Development Manager
Brad Taylor
Development Programs and Coach Education Programs
btaylor@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 233


Director of Communications & Special Events
Garreth MacDonald
Communications, Media Relations, Special Events
gmacdonald@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 223

Financial Controller
Mike Beamish
Finance and Accounting 
mbeamish@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 225



 
Powered By GOALLINE Sports Administration Software