Hockey Nova Scotia
Hockey Nova Scotia on Facebook Hockey Nova Scotia on twitter Hockey Nova Scotia on YouTube
Loading

Welcome to the home of Hockey Nova Scotia!
 
Contact

Contact the Hockey Nova Scotia office:

By mail:


Hockey Nova Scotia
259 Commodore Drive
Dartmouth, N.S.
B3B 0M1

By phone:

Phone: 902.454.9400

By fax:

Fax: 902.454.3883


Hockey Nova Scotia Board
To contact a member of the Hockey Nova Scotia Board, please click here.

Hockey Nova Scotia Minor Council
To contact a member of the Hockey Nova Scotia Board, please click here.

Hockey Nova Scotia Female Council
To contact a member of the Hockey Nova Scotia Board, please click here.


Staff Contacts:


Executive Director
Amy Walsh
awalsh@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400

Member Services Manager
Mike Field 
Member Services, Minor, Junior
mfield@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.843.4815

Development Director
Darren Sutherland
Development, High Performance Programs, Long Term Player Development
dsutherland@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 234


Development Manager
Brad Taylor
Development Programs and Coach Education Programs
btaylor@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 233


Director of Communications & Special Events
Garreth MacDonald
Communications, Media Relations, Special Events
gmacdonald@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 223

Financial Controller
Mike Beamish
Finance and Accounting 
mbeamish@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 225

Administrative Coordinator
Kelly Dalrymple
kdalrymple@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400



 
Powered By GOALLINE Sports Administration Software