Hockey Nova Scotia
Hockey Nova Scotia on Facebook Hockey Nova Scotia on twitter Hockey Nova Scotia on YouTube
Loading

Welcome to the home of Hockey Nova Scotia! Make sure to activate your Club Hockey Canada rewards card!
 
Store/Contact

To shop at the Hockey Nova Scotia online store, please click the link:




Contact the Hockey Nova Scotia office:

By mail:


Hockey Nova Scotia
7 Mellor Avenue, Suite 17
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 0E8 

By phone:

Phone: 902.454.9400

By fax:

Fax: 902.454.3883

Staff Contacts:

Executive Director
Darren Cossar
Management
dcossar@hockeynovascotia.ca
Ext. 235

Member Services Manager
Mike Field
Member Services, Minor, Junior
mfield@hockeynovascotia.ca
Ext. 224

Technical Director
Darren Sutherland
Development, High Performance Programs, Coach Certifications
dsutherland@hockeynovascotia.ca
Ext. 234


Development Coordinator
Brad Taylor
Development Programs and Initiatives
btaylor@hockeynovascotia.ca
Ext. 233


Director of Communications & Special Events
Garreth MacDonald
gmacdonald@hockeynovascotia.ca
Ext. 223

Officiating, HCR & Risk Management Coordinator
Beth Reid
Officiating, Hockey Canada Registry, Risk Management
breid@hockeynovascotia.ca
Ext. 225

Administrative Assistant
Sarah Holman
Administration, Insurance
sholman@hockeynovascotia.ca
Ext. 221



 
Powered By GOALLINE Sports Administration Software