Hockey Nova Scotia
Hockey Nova Scotia on Facebook Hockey Nova Scotia on twitter Hockey Nova Scotia on YouTube
Loading

Welcome to the home of Hockey Nova Scotia! Make sure to activate your Club Hockey Canada rewards card!
 
Shop/Contact

To shop at the Hockey Nova Scotia Online Store, please click here.




Contact the Hockey Nova Scotia office:

By mail:


Hockey Nova Scotia
7 Mellor Avenue, Suite 17
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 0E8 

By phone:

Phone: 902.454.9400

By fax:

Fax: 902.454.3883

Staff Contacts:

Executive Director
Darren Cossar
Management
dcossar@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 235

Member Services Manager
Mike Field
Member Services, Minor, Junior
mfield@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 224

Development Director
Darren Sutherland
Development, High Performance Programs, Coach Certifications
dsutherland@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 234


Development Manager
Brad Taylor
Development Programs and Initiatives
btaylor@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 233

Development Coordinator
Bill Short
Grassroots Development Programs
bshort@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400


Director of Communications & Special Events
Garreth MacDonald
Communications, Media Relations, Special Events
gmacdonald@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 223

Officiating, HCR & Risk Management Coordinator
Beth Reid
Officiating, Hockey Canada Registry, Risk Management
breid@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 225

Administrative Assistant
Sarah Holman
Administration, Insurance
sholman@hockeynovascotia.ca
902.454.9400 Ext. 221



 
Powered By GOALLINE Sports Administration Software